Search
Latest News
Stan Siejka Criterium Results Monday, 12 November 20180

Stan Siejka Criterium Results

Sunday 11th November 2018

Read More
George Town Track Carnival 8/12/20180

George Town Track Carnival

Saturday 8th December 2018

Read More
Latrobe Track Carnival Sunday, 4 November 20180

Latrobe Track Carnival

Friday 28th December

Read More
Lawson Homes Poatina Challenge Monday, 29 October 20180

Lawson Homes Poatina Challenge

Saturday 24th November 2018

Read More
Launceston Cycling Festival Junior Masterclass & Criterium Thursday, 25 October 20180

Launceston Cycling Festival Junior Masterclass & Criterium

Sunday 11th November 2018

Read More
2018/2019 TASMANIAN TRACK CARNIVAL ENTRIES ARE OPEN Wednesday, 24 October 20180

2018/2019 TASMANIAN TRACK CARNIVAL ENTRIES ARE OPEN

Enter now!

Read More
P E Green Memorial Wednesday, 24 October 20180

P E Green Memorial

Saturday 27th October 2018

Read More
Finn's Bodyworks Symmons Plains Criteriums Sunday, 21 October 20180

Finn's Bodyworks Symmons Plains Criteriums

Sunday 21st October 2018

Read More
RSS
Online Entry
Let's Ride

Let's Ride is Cycling Australia's national junior riding program teaching kids to ride safely by developing knowledge, skills and confidence. 

More Information 

She RIDEs

She Rides is a suite of introductory riding programs that focuses on building fitness, developing skills and creating a social riding community of women.

More information

JOIN THE RIDE

We offer membership for all levels and abilities of riding. No matter what stage of cycling you’re at, we are here to help you get on the bike and keep you covered when you’re riding.

More information