Search
Latest News
Track Sprockets now riding Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon Friday, 13 July 20180

Track Sprockets now riding Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon

By popular demand Junior Track Sessions have are now extended to 2 days a week
Read More
State Junior Track Development Squad Tuesday, 10 July 20180

State Junior Track Development Squad

Announcing the 2018 Squad Members

Read More
Winter Road Series - Round 1 Results Saturday, 7 July 20180

Winter Road Series - Round 1 Results

Saturday 7th July 2018

Read More
New Senior Road Handicaps Friday, 6 July 20180

New Senior Road Handicaps

As at 5 July 2018
Read More
The Worlds at their feet! Sunday, 1 July 20180

The Worlds at their feet!

World Championship Selections.
Read More
Devon 80 Results Saturday, 30 June 20180

Devon 80 Results

Saturday 30th June 2018

Read More
St.Lukes Health State Junior Road Team Selections Thursday, 28 June 20180

St.Lukes Health State Junior Road Team Selections

2018 Cycling Australia & Junior Road Championships
Read More
New Junior Cycling Commission Tuesday, 19 June 20180

New Junior Cycling Commission

Exciting Announcement

Read More
RSS
Online Entry
Let's Ride

Let's Ride is Cycling Australia's national junior riding program teaching kids to ride safely by developing knowledge, skills and confidence. 

More Information 

She RIDEs

She Rides is a suite of introductory riding programs that focuses on building fitness, developing skills and creating a social riding community of women.

More information

JOIN THE RIDE

We offer membership for all levels and abilities of riding. No matter what stage of cycling you’re at, we are here to help you get on the bike and keep you covered when you’re riding.

More information