Search
Affiliated Clubs

Burnie Athletic Club

President: Allan Johnson
Mobile: 0419 314 498

Email:ajohnson@jayben.com.au

City of Burnie Cycling Club

President: Michael Archer
Phone: 0419 024 080 
president.burniebikes@outlook.com

Secretary: Andrew Freeman
Phone: 0474 124 822
secretary.burniebikes@outlook.com

Cradle Coast Mountain Bike Club

President: Marcus Langham
Email: ala27844@bigpond.net.au

Website: www.ccmbc.com.au

Devonport Athletic Club

President: Steve Daley

Email: sdaley@devonfield.com.au
Phone: 0418 14 897

Secretary: Lynne Ryan
Email: lryan17@bigpond.com
Phone: 0408 515 884

Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils

President: Adam Christopher
Email: president@hobartwheelers.com.au
Phone: 0429 908 730

Secretary Sarah Christopher

E-mail: secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au
Phone:

Web Page:  Hobart Wheelers Website

Latrobe Bicycle Race Club

President: Dennis Clarke
Email: heldenclarke@bigpond.com

Launceston City Cycling Club

President: Ian Loft
Email: ianloft@gmail.com

Secretary: Robyn Bailey
Email: robyn.bailey4@bigpond.com
Phone: 0407 0300 23

Launceston Mountain Bike Club

Acting President
Louisa Hay

Website: www.lmbc.com.au


Longford Esk Cycling Club

President - Ben Grenda

Public Officer - Nigel Baker nigel@thebakergroup.com.au

Mersey Valley Devonport Cycling Club

President: Grant Astell

Email: grantandgail@bigpond.com.au

Secretary: Greg O'Rourke

 Email : gregorourke@y7mail.com

Treasurer: Gail Astell

Email: grantandgail@bigpond.com.au

Website: MVDCC Website

Northern Districts Cycling Club

President: Peter Fraser

Email: mfraser@southernphone.com.au

Phone:03 639 367 43

Northern Vets Cycling Club

President:  Luke Moore
Lynne Woodfall (Main Club contact) (0418 133 897)
Email:  lynne@woodfall.info

Secretary: helenfinn@bigpond.com

Website: www.northvetscycling.com

Rosebery Athletic Club

President: Mal Williams
Email: Duncan.murfet@education.tas.gov.au

St Helens Athletic Club

Secretary Mrs Margi Evers

P.O.Box 151 St Helens 0409 260 609

bruce_evers@hotmail.com

Website - www.sthelensathleticsclub.com 

Southern Pedals

Secretary: Greg Dwyer
Mobile: 0439 202 832
Email: secretary@southernpedals.org

Website: www.southernpedals.org

Southern Tasmanian Cycling Club

President: Shane Revell
Email: shane.revell@tasnetworks.com.au
Phone: 0427 561 955

Secretary: David Benbow
Email: david.benbow@bigpond.com
Phone: 0419 117 428

Website: www.stcc.asn.au

Tamar Bicycle User Group (TBUG)

BUG’s can be a great way for cyclists to meet other cyclists and assist council in identifying improvements to cycling facilities. The BUG meets regularly for social recreational rides.  contact@tbug.org.au

For more information 

Malcolm Cowan 63341070  malcolm.cowan@bigpond.com

Anna Povey 63346633  fovey@intas.net.au

Malcolm Reid (President) malkanga@bigpond.net.au

Website www.tbug.org.au

subaru national road series
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More

Austcycle

AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

 

Find Out More

CA Twitter