Board Member Year Elected Portfolio
Noel Pearce - President 2016 (1 year term)
Tech Regs, Media & Xmas Carnivals
Phil Jarvie
2016 Masters, Track
Sam Pratt - Vice President
2016 Legal issues, By Laws/Constitution
Val James - Executive Member
2015 Road Calendar & Tech Comission
Andrew Youl - Director of Finance
2016 Participation Road Safety , Risk Management & Advocacy.
Michael Bailey co-opted Corporate Governance, Participation & Marketing
Jody Bush co-opted MTB - Cyclocross, Female Participation
subaru national road series
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More


AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.


Find Out More

CA Twitter